Campbell Memorial Award Nominees at ArmadilloCon

Two current finalists for the 2018 John W. Campbell Memorial Award for Best Science Fiction Novel will be attending ArmadilloCon:

  • Deji Bruce Olukotun (for After the Flare) (our Guest of Honor)
  • Christopher Brown (for Tropic of Kansas)

Former ArmadilloCon Toastmaster Kim Stanley Robinson and former panelist John Kessel are also among the finalists.

The award is given out by the University of Kansas Gunn Center for the Study of Science Fiction. The full list of nominees is on their website.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *